• 68°

Obituaries

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Rev. Pearl Slay

Marie Washburn Young

Monday, June 8, 2020

Joseph Glynn Browder Jr.

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Virgil Mitchell ‘Champ’ Smith

Mary Maurine Abrams

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Angel Anjanette Mills

Monday, May 4, 2020

Cynthia (Cindy) Long Meador

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Bette Card Latta

Clementine Andrews

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Charles Werdner Stroud Jr.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Christian Tate Cook

Donald ‘Don’ Lewis Chambless

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Charlie V. Martin

Robert Hunter Barr

Monday, March 23, 2020

Jimmie Wilson McCollum

< Newer | Older >